Wednesday, January 25, 2006

A Banner Day for Children with Autism -- More Than 20 New Sponsors Added in the House

Ryan's Law picked up more than 20 legislators this week, bringing the grand total in the House of Representatives to 58! This is almost half of all South Carolina House members!

Here is the current list of sponsors in the House. If your legislator's name is not on this list, please call him or her to politely ask for sponsorhip.

Sponsors: Reps. Ballentine, W.D. Smith, Vick, G.M. Smith, Altman, Hagood, Haley, Neilson, J.E. Smith, Haskins, Jennings, Funderburk, Jefferson, Hinson, G. Brown, Limehouse, Townsend, Miller, Agnew, Pinson, Sinclair, Bannister, Frye, E.H. Pitts, Clark, Umphlett, Leach, Bailey, Loftis, Battle, Kennedy, Anthony, Allen, Mack, Anderson, Moody-Lawrence, Mitchell, McLeod, Coleman, Clemmons, Delleney, Stewart, Rutherford, R. Brown, Parks, J.H. Neal, Howard, Clyburn, Govan, Hodges, Cobb-Hunter, Hosey, J. Brown, Young, M. Hines, Weeks, Hiott and Toole

If your legislator's name IS on this list, please drop him or her a note of thanks.


Post a Comment

Links to this post:

Create a Link

<< Home